Tony Sandoval #2

nocturnoWhat are the supports that you like to create on?

normally in my sketchbook, i like just a simple pencil and watercolors, but i do use for color painter, is fast and organic.

Go with the mind or uses models?

mostly with the mind, i started looking for some references when i have to draw a pratesice places.

How do you think you are very good at?

i don’t know if am good, but i can say i feel more comfortable in the organic area, i enjoy much drawing lights, monsters, girls.

What, instead, you have to improve?

there is details i have to draw ones in awhile to refresh, specially things i don’t draw much anymore, like muscles or hands, i also have to imporve to draw buldings and cars.

6 question to Tony

TRADUZIONE

1385998_390247844412062_2045750852_nQuali sono i supporti che utilizzi per creare?

normalmente il mio sketchbook, mi piace usare solo una semplice matita e gli acquerelli, ma io lo uso per il  colore, è veloce e organico.

Vai con la mente o modelli usi?

per lo più con la mente, inizio a cercare alcuni riferimenti quando devo disegnare un luogo preciso.

In cosa pensi di essere più bravo

Io non so se sono bravo, ma posso dire che mi sento più mio suo agio nella zona organica, mi piace molto disegnare luci, mostri, ragazze.

Ciò che, invece, devi migliorare?

ci sono dettagli che devo disegnare ogni tanto per rinfrescarli, specialmente cose che non disegno più molto, come i muscoli o le mani, devo anche migliorare  nel disegnare palazzi e auto.

 

 

 

Rispondi

