Vincent Cacciotti

713831How do you approach to the job?
I usually start an idea with a sketch or a photo.
Are you always satisfied with the final result? if not, what do you do?
I’m never satisfied with the end result. It’s never quite what is in my head, but I think every artist struggles with this notion.
Where do you find the inspiration?
Inspiration for me just comes. I don’t have a set thing I do, it could happen anytime. Sometimes a dream, a thought, or seeing great art in a museum will inspire me.
Seeing at the world or is just something inside of you?
Something inside makes me paint. I have to for sanity purposes.
url
What are your artistic preferences and how do they influence you?
I like art that makes you think and tells a hidden story. The best art for me is art that tells a different story for each individual viewer.
What’s your hobby?
My hobbies all revolve around art. I guess making music is my favorite hobby.
TRADUZIONE

Come ti approcci al lavoro?
Di solito inizio da un’idea con un disegno o una foto.

1567361

Sei sempre soddisfatto del risultato finale? Se no, che cosa fai?

Non sono mai soddisfatto del risultato finale. Non è mai abbastanza ciò che è nella mia testa, ma penso che ogni artista lotti con questa nozione.

Dove trovi l’ispirazione?
L’ispirazione per me semplicemente arriva. Non ho un metodo che applico tutte le volte, può accadere in qualsiasi momento. A volte un sogno, un pensiero, o il vedere la grande arte in un museo mi ispireranno.

Guardando il mondo o è solo qualcosa dentro di te?
Qualcosa dentro mi fa dipingere. Lo devo fare per la mia sanità mentale.

2047061Quali sono le tue preferenze artistiche e come ti influenzano?
Mi piace l’arte che ti fa pensare e racconta una storia nascosta. L’arte migliore per me è l’arte che racconta una storia diversa per ogni singolo spettatore.

Qual è il tuo hobby?
I miei hobby ruotano tutti intorno all’arte. Credo che fare musica siail mio hobby preferito.

Rispondi

