Mercedes de Bellard

How do you approach to the job?

I can’t remember when I started drawing, I guess I started as a child as everybody, and since then I’ve never left to draw. 

A couple of years ago I opened my blog to try to show my work to the world.

Are you always satisfied with the final result? if not, what do you do?

Most of the time i´m not, but I think this is OK, because every time I try to work harder and better to improve myself.

Where do you find the inspiration?

Everywhere. On internet, books, fashion magazines and others drawers.

Seeing at the world or is just something  inside of you?

Both indeed.

What are your artistic preferences and and how do they influence you?

I love works of a lot of artist. A few days ago I found on the Net my new discovery. Her name is Sandra Suy.

What’s your hobby?

That´s funny, I always want to draw.. But now I’m trying to change this hobby as a job so I need to find a new hobby!

TRADUZIONE

Come ti approcci al lavoro?

Non riesco a ricordare quando ho iniziato a disegnare, credo di aver iniziato da bambina come tutti, e da allora non ho mai smesso. Un paio di anni fa ho aperto il mio blog per cercare di mostrare il mio lavoro al mondo.

Sei sempre soddisfatta del risultato finale? 
Se no, cosa fai?

Il più delle volte non lo sono, ma penso che questo è OK, perché ogni volta cerco di lavorare di più e meglio per migliorare me stessa.

Dove torvi l’ispirazione?

Ovunque. Su internet, libri, riviste di moda e altri cassetti.

Guardando al mondo o è solo qualcosa dentro di te?

Entrambi davvero.
 

Quali sono le tue preferenze artistiche e non e come ti influenzano?

Amo le opere di un sacco di artisti. Pochi giorni fa ho fatto in rete la mia
nuova scoperta. Il suo nome è Sandra Suy.
 

Qual è il tuo hobby?

Che strano, ho sempre voglia di disegnare .. Ma ora sto cercando di cambiare questo hobby in un lavoro. Ho bisogno di trovare un nuovo hobby!

http://mdebellard.blogspot.com

 

Rispondi

